Online-Passfoto

Terms & Conditions

General Terms and Conditions


(The following General Terms and Conditions also contain legal information on your rights in electronic commerce and mandatory information for consumers)

Section 1 Definition of terms
Section 2 Scope of the General Terms and Conditions for entrepreneurs
Section 3 Upload of pictures by the buyer
Section 4 Legal guarantee
Section 5 Transport damage
Section 6 Applicable law
Section 7 Place of jurisdiction
Section 8 Consumer information and information in electronic commerce
1. Contract language
2. Conclusion of the contract and technical steps leading to the conclusion of the contract
3. Correction of input errors before sending the order
4. Storage of the contract text
5. Details regarding payment
6. Details regarding delivery
7. Prices and shipping costs
8. Information about legal guarantee conditions and commercial guarantees
9. Right of withdrawal for consumers
10. Essential characteristics of the goods or services
11. Identity and identifiable address of the seller
12. Online dispute resolution (ODR platform)
13. Settlement of disputes under the German Act on Alternative Dispute Resolution in Consumer Matters (VSBG)

Section 1 Definition of terms


(1) If special rights and obligations are agreed in these General Terms and Conditions only for consumers according to Section 13 of the German Civil Code (BGB) or only for entrepreneurs according to Section 14 of the German Civil Code (BGB), the following definitions shall apply:
(2) A consumer means every natural person who enters into a legal transaction for purposes that predominantly are outside their trade, business or profession.
(3) An entrepreneur as defined in Section 14 of the German Civil Code (BGB) means a natural or legal person or a partnership with legal personality who or which, when entering into a legal transaction, acts in exercise of their or its trade, business or profession. A partnership with legal personality is a partnership that has the capacity to acquire rights and to incur liabilities.

Section 2 Scope of the General Terms and Conditions for entrepreneurs


(1) If the buyer is an entrepreneur as defined by Section 14 of the German Civil Code (BGB) (see Section 1 Paragraph 3 of the General Terms and Conditions), these General Terms and Conditions shall apply exclusively. The General Terms and Conditions of the buyer shall only apply if the seller has expressly agreed to them in writing prior to the conclusion of the respective contract.
(2) If the buyer is an entrepreneur as defined by Section 14 of the German Civil Code (BGB) (see Section 1 Paragraph 3 of the General Terms and Conditions), these General Terms and Conditions shall also apply to all future transactions between the contracting parties.

Section 3 Upload of pictures by the buyer


(1) Buyers may upload pictures to the seller’s system in accordance with the following provisions.
(2) The buyer is prohibited from uploading pictures that violate applicable law (e.g. the principles of the protection of minors) or violate the rights of third parties (in particular copyrights, trademark rights, competition rights and personal rights of third parties).
(3) If there is a suspicion of illegal or punishable content, the seller is entitled and, as the case may be, also obliged to check your activities and, if necessary, to initiate suitable legal steps and to involve the investigative authorities.
(4) With the uploading of pictures, the buyer grants the seller a free, non-exclusive right of use for the respective content, in particular
– to store the contents on the server of the seller to provide the services offered and to comply with legal obligations (e.g. tax and commercial evidence purposes).
– to process and reproduce, as far as this is necessary for the performance of the offered services.
– to store copies made for backup and/or evidence purposes for an unlimited period of time.
(5) The buyer is fully responsible for the content uploaded by them. The buyer represents and warrants to the seller that they are the sole owner of all rights in the pictures uploaded by them or otherwise (e.g. by effective permission of the copyright holder) entitled to upload the content to the seller’s systems and to grant the rights of use as set forth in paragraph (2) above.
(6) The seller reserves the right to refuse to upload content and/or to block or remove content that has already been uploaded and to withdraw from the contract if the upload of content by the buyer or the uploaded content itself has led to a breach of these General Terms and Conditions or if there are concrete indications that a breach will occur. The seller will, however, take the legitimate interests of the buyer into consideration and choose the mildest means to defend against the violation of these General Terms and Conditions.
(7) The buyer shall indemnify the seller against any claims in connection with any infringement of rights for which the seller is responsible as a result of prohibited uses and activities as defined by these General Terms and Conditions. The buyer undertakes to compensate the seller for all disadvantages and damages arising in this connection. This also includes the costs for a necessary legal defence against claims of third parties.

Section 4 Legal guarantee


(1) If the buyer is a consumer as defined by Section 13 of the German Civil Code (BGB) (see Section 1 Paragraph 2 of the General Terms and Conditions), they shall be entitled to the statutory legal guarantee rights. The legal guarantee period is 24 months from delivery of the merchandise to the buyer.
(2) If the buyer is an entrepreneur as defined by Section 14 of the German Civil Code (BGB) (see Section 1 Paragraph 3 of the General Terms and Conditions), the legal guarantee period for new merchandise shall be one year from the date on which the merchandise is delivered. Claims for damages shall be governed by the statutory provisions.
(4) If the buyer is an entrepreneur as defined by Section 14 of the German Civil Code (BGB) (see Section 1 Paragraph 3 of the General Terms and Conditions), they shall only be entitled to legal guarantee claims due to existing transport damage if they fulfilled their duty to examine and notify as per Section 5 Paragraph 4 of these General Terms and Conditions.

Section 5 Transport damage

 
(1) If the buyer is a consumer (see Section 1 Paragraph 2 of the General Terms and Conditions), we ask that you notify the forwarding agent in the case of goods with obviously damaged packaging or content or refuse acceptance. We also ask the buyer to immediately contact us by e-mail, fax or post in such cases.
(2) Please also inform us immediately if hidden defects are discovered.
(3) The above provisions do not imply any reduction of the legal guarantee rights, withdrawal rights and limitation periods.
(4) If the buyer is an entrepreneur as defined by Section 14 of the German Civil Code (BGB) (see Section 1 Paragraph 3 of the General Terms and Conditions), they shall be obliged to examine the goods for transport damage immediately upon receiving the goods. The seller must be notified of any identifiable transport damage in writing and without delay. If the packaging is damaged, the buyer must obtain written confirmation of this from the forwarding company when accepting the goods. If such a defect is detected at a later point in time, notification must be given immediately after discovery.

Section 6 Applicable law


Any disputes arising from this legal relationship shall be governed by the law of the Federal Republic of Germany excluding the conflict of laws provisions. With regard to consumers (see Section 1 Paragraph 2 of the General Terms and Conditions), this choice of law only applies to the extent that mandatory provisions of the law of the state in which the consumer has their habitual residence do not conflict with the provisions of these General Terms and Conditions. The application of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods is excluded.

Section 7 Place of jurisdiction


For disputes arising from or in connection with the delivery of the goods and/or these General Terms and Conditions, the courts at the seller’s registered office shall have exclusive jurisdiction if the customer is a merchant or if the customer is a legal person under public law or a special fund under public law or if the customer has no permanent residence in Germany, if the customer has relocated their domicile or habitual residence abroad after these General Terms and Conditions have come into effect or if the customer’s domicile or habitual residence is unknown at the time the action is filed.

Section 8 Consumer information and information in electronic commerce


1. Contract language

The contract language is German. These General Terms and Conditions have been translated from German into English for the convenience of our international customers; however, only the German version is binding.

2. Conclusion of the contract and technical steps leading to the conclusion of the contract

a) The product presentations in the online shop are not binding offers of the seller but merely represent an invitation by the seller to the buyer to submit a purchase offer to the seller.
b) If the buyer puts a product in the shopping cart, they go through the ordering process in the online shop of the seller before submitting a binding offer. Only with submitting the online order by clicking the binding order button “Order payable" makes the buyer a binding offer for the ordered goods at the price indicated in the order overview.
(c) The buyer’s offer shall be accepted by the seller at the time when the payment order to the payment service provider is confirmed. With the confirmation of the payment order to the payment service provider by the buyer, the contract is concluded with the seller.

3. Correction of input errors before sending the order

Before finally submitting the shopping cart, you can check your order and change the order quantity if necessary. Input errors can then be corrected by changing the order quantity.

4. Storage of the contract text

The order data, the General Terms and Conditions and the data protection declaration are sent to the buyer along with the order confirmation of the seller by e-mail in text form. In addition, the contract text is stored on the seller’s internal systems and sent to the buyer again by e-mail on request.

5. Details regarding payment

a) The payment of the purchase price takes place through the payment options offered in the order process.
b) Payments in instalments require prior consultation/agreement with the seller.
c) In the event of default in payment, the seller is entitled to withdraw from the contract if he has unsuccessfully set the debtor a reasonable deadline for performance or subsequent performance.

6. Details regarding delivery

a) Unless otherwise agreed before conclusion of the contract, the goods will be delivered by shipment to the address in Germany given by the customer via PayPal or during the order process. Deliveries to other countries are excluded.
b) The maximum delivery periods as well as any existing delivery restrictions can be found under a correspondingly marked link in our online shop.
c) There may be delays in the delivery of the goods due to circumstances beyond the control of the seller, such as force majeure, operational disruptions etc. The seller shall immediately inform the buyer of any such delay. The buyer’s rights shall remain unaffected; in particular, the buyer shall be entitled to withdraw from the contract after a reasonable extension period has been set.
d) If delivery is impossible for reasons beyond the control of the seller, the entitlement to delivery shall be excluded. If performance cannot be effected, the seller undertakes to inform the buyer immediately of the impediments to performance and to refund any payments already made without delay.
e) Irrespective of any transport insurance, the seller bears the risk of loss of or damage to the goods in transit, provided that the buyer is a consumer as defined by Section 13 of the German Civil Code (BGB) (see Section 1 Paragraph 2 of the General Terms and Conditions). f) The seller may choose the forwarding company.

7. Prices and shipping costs

The prices indicated in the respective offers contain the statutory value added tax as well as other price components (total price) plus the separately shown forwarding expenses.

8. Information about legal guarantee conditions and commercial guarantees

a) Information about the legal guarantee conditions can be found in Section 4 of the General Terms and Conditions.
b) If the seller grants an additional voluntary guarantee, the legal guarantee rights of the buyer shall not be restricted by this. Rather, the guarantee applies in addition to the legal guarantee rights, whereby the content of the guarantee and all essential information required for its assertion against the seller can be found in the respective guarantee declaration.

9. Right of withdrawal for consumers

All offers on this website are made according to customer specifications. Pursuant to Section 312g Paragraph 2 Number 1 of the German Civil Code (BGB), there is no right of withdrawal for articles manufactured according to customer specifications.

10. Essential characteristics of the goods or services

You can find the essential characteristics in the seller’s offers.

11. Identity and identifiable address of the seller

Our identity and our identifiable address are:

dpu digital print union GmbH
represented by the Managing Director, Mr Jörg Salla
S-Bahnhof Alexanderplatz
10178 Berlin

12. Online dispute resolution (ODR platform)

The EU Commission provides an online platform for dispute resolution (ODR platform) with online traders. The ODR platform is intended for the out-of-court settlement of disputes concerning contractual obligations arising from online purchase contracts. This ODR platform can be reached via the following link: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

13. Settlement of disputes under the German Act on Alternative Dispute Resolution in Consumer Matters (VSBG)

We are not obliged and not willing to participate in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer conciliation body.

Last revision of these General Terms and Conditions: 01/07/2020

Online-Passfoto

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)


(Die nachstehenden AGB enthalten zugleich gesetzliche Informationen zu Ihren Rechten im elektronischen Geschäftsverkehr sowie Pflichtinformationen für Verbraucher)

§ 1 Begriffsbestimmungen
§ 2 Geltungsbereich der AGB für Unternehmer
§ 3 Hochladen von Bildern durch den Käufer
§ 4 Gewährleistung
§ 5 Transportschäden
§ 6 Anwendbares Recht
§ 7 Gerichtsstand
§ 8 Verbraucherinformationen und Informationen im elektronischen Geschäftsverkehr
1. Vertragssprache
2. Vertragsschluss und technische Schritte, die zum Vertragsschluss führen
3. Korrektur von Eingabefehlern vor Absendung der Bestellung
4. Speicherung des Vertragstextes
5. Einzelheiten hinsichtlich der Zahlung
6. Einzelheiten hinsichtlich der Lieferung
7. Preise und Versandkosten
8. Informationen über Gewährleistungsbedingungen und Garantien
9. Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher
10. Wesentliche Merkmale der Waren oder Dienstleistungen
11. Identität und ladungsfähige Anschrift des Verkäufers
12. Online-Streitbeilegung (OS-Plattform)
13. Streitschlichtung nach dem Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz (VSBG)

§ 1 Begriffsbestimmungen


(1) Sofern in diesen AGB besondere Rechte und Pflichten nur für Verbraucher gemäß § 13 BGB oder nur für Unternehmer gemäß § 14 BGB vereinbart werden, gelten folgende Begriffsbestimmungen:
(2) Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch selbstständigen Tätigkeit zugeordnet wären können.
(3) Unternehmer im Sinne von § 14 BGB ist eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt. Eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft ist eine Personengesellschaft, die mit der Fähigkeit ausgestattet ist, Rechte zu erwerben und Verbindlichkeiten einzugehen.

§ 2 Geltungsbereich der AGB für Unternehmer


(1) Ist der Käufer Unternehmer im Sinne des § 14 BGB (siehe § 1 Abs. 3 der AGB) gelten ausschließlich diese AGB. AGB des Käufers gelten nur insoweit, als der Verkäufer ihnen vor dem jeweiligen Vertragsabschluss ausdrücklich schriftlich zugestimmt hat.
(2) Ist der Käufer Unternehmer im Sinne des § 14 BGB (siehe § 1 Abs. 3 der AGB) gelten diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen auch für alle künftigen Geschäfte zwischen den Vertragsparteien.

§ 3 Hochladen von Bildern durch den Käufer


(1) Käufer dürfen unter Beachtung der nachfolgenden Regelungen Bilder auf das System des Verkäufers hochladen.
(2) Dem Käufer ist es untersagt, Bilder hochzuladen, die gegen geltendes Recht verstoßen (z.B. gegen die Grundsätze des Jugendschutzes) oder Rechte Dritter verletzen (insbesondere Urheber-, Marken- Wettbewerbsrechte sowie Persönlichkeitsrechte Dritter).
(3) Bei Vorliegen eines Verdachts auf rechtswidrige bzw. strafbare Inhalte ist der Verkäufer berechtigt und ggf. auch verpflichtet, Ihre Aktivitäten zu überprüfen und ggf. geeignete rechtliche Schritte einzuleiten und die Ermittlungsbehörden einzuschalten.
(4) Mit dem Einstellen von Bildern räumt der Käufer dem Verkäufer jeweils ein unentgeltliches einfaches Nutzungsrecht an den jeweiligen Inhalten ein, insbesondere
– zur Speicherung der Inhalte auf dem Server des Verkäufers zur Erbringung der angebotenen Dienste und Erfüllung von gesetzlichen Verpflichtungen (z.B. steuerliche und handelsrechtliche Nachweiszwecke)
– zur Bearbeitung und Vervielfältigung, soweit dies für die Erbringung der angebotenen Dienste erforderlich ist.
– erstellte Kopien zu Sicherungs- und/oder Nachweiszwecken zeitlich unbegrenzt aufzubewahren.
(5) Der Käufer ist für die von Ihm eingestellten Inhalte voll verantwortlich. Der Käufer erklärt und garantiert gegenüber dem Verkäufer, dass er der alleinige Inhaber sämtlicher Rechte an den von Ihm hochgeladenen Bildern ist oder aber anderweitig berechtigt (z.B. durch eine wirksame Erlaubnis des Rechteinhabers), die Inhalte auf die Systeme des Verkäufers hochzuladen und die Nutzungsrechte nach dem vorstehenden Absatz (2) zu gewähren.
(6) Der Verkäufer behält sich das Recht vor, das Hochladen von Inhalten abzulehnen und/oder bereits hochgeladene Inhalte zu sperren oder zu entfernen und von dem Vertrag zurückzutreten, sofern das Hochladen der Inhalte durch den Käufer oder die eingestellten Inhalte selbst zu einem Verstoß gegen diese AGB geführt haben oder konkrete Anhaltspunkte dafür vorliegen, dass es zu einem Verstoß kommen wird. Der Verkäufer wird hierbei jedoch auf die berechtigten Interessen des Käufers Rücksicht nehmen und das mildeste Mittel zur Abwehr des Verstoßes gegen diese AGB wählen.
(7) Der Käufer stellt den Verkäufer von jeglichen Ansprüchen im Zusammenhang mit von ihm verschuldeter Rechtsverletzungen durch verbotene Nutzungen und Aktivitäten im Sinne dieser AGB frei. Der Käufer verpflichtet sich, dem Verkäufer alle in diesem Zusammenhang entstehenden Nachteile und Schäden zu ersetzen. Dies umfasst auch die Kosten für eine notwendige Rechtsverteidigung gegen Ansprüche Dritter.

§ 4 Gewährleistung


(1) Ist der Käufer Verbraucher im Sinne des § 13 BGB (siehe § 1 Abs. 2 der AGB), so stehen ihm die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsrechte zu. Die Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt dabei 24 Monate ab der Ablieferung der Sache beim Käufer.
(2) Ist der Käufer Unternehmer im Sinne des § 14 BGB (siehe § 1 Abs. 3 der AGB), so beträgt die Gewährleistungsfrist für neue Sachen ein Jahr ab Ablieferung der Sache. Ansprüche auf Schadensersatz richten sich nach den gesetzlichen Regelungen.
(3) Ist der Käufer Unternehmer im Sinne von § 14 BGB (siehe § 1 Abs. 3 der AGB) stehen ihm Gewährleistungsansprüche wegen bestehender Transportschäden nur zu, wenn er seiner Untersuchungs- und Anzeigepflicht gemäß § 5 Absatz 4 dieser AGB nachgekommen ist.

§ 5 Transportschäden

 
(1) Sofern der Käufer Verbraucher (siehe § 1 Abs. 2 der AGB) ist, bitten wir darum, Waren mit offensichtlichen Schäden an der Verpackung oder am Inhalt beim Frachtdienst zu reklamieren bzw. die Annahme zu verweigern. Zudem bitten wir den Käufer in diesem Falle umgehend Kontakt per E-Mail, Fax oder Post mit uns aufzunehmen.
(2) Bei der Entdeckung von verborgenen Mängeln bitten wir ebenfalls um umgehende Benachrichtigung.
(3) Eine Verkürzung der Gewährleistungsrechte, Widerrufsrechte und Verjährungsfristen ist mit den vorstehenden Regelungen nicht verbunden.
(4) Sofern der Käufer Unternehmer im Sinne von § 14 BGB (siehe § 1 Abs. 3 der AGB) ist, hat er die Ware sofort nach Empfangnahme auf Transportschäden zu untersuchen. Feststellbare Transportschäden sind unverzüglich schriftlich beim Verkäufer anzuzeigen. Verpackungsschäden muss sich der Käufer bei Annahme der Ware von dem Transportunternehmen schriftlich bestätigen lassen. Zeigt sich später ein solcher Mangel, so muss die Anzeige unverzüglich nach der Entdeckung erfolgen.

§ 6 Anwendbares Recht


Alle Streitigkeiten aus diesem Rechtsverhältnis unterliegen dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland mit Ausnahme seiner kollisionsrechtlichen Bestimmungen. Gegenüber Verbrauchern (siehe § 1 Abs. 2 der AGB) gilt diese Rechtswahl demnach nur insoweit, als zwingende Bestimmungen des Rechts des Staates, in welchem der Verbraucher seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, nicht den Regelungen dieser AGB entgegenstehen. Die Geltung von UN-Kaufrecht ist ausgeschlossen.

§ 7 Gerichtsstand


Für Streitigkeiten aus oder im Zusammenhang mit der Lieferung der Waren und/oder diesen AGB sind die Gerichte am Sitz des Verkäufers ausschließlich zuständig, sofern der Kunde Kaufmann ist oder es sich beim Kunde um eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder um ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen handelt oder der Kunde keinen festen Wohnsitz in Deutschland hat, der Kunde den Wohnsitz oder seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthaltsort nach Wirksamwerden dieser AGB ins Ausland verlegt hat oder wenn der Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlicher Aufenthaltsort des Kunden im Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung nicht bekannt ist.

§ 8 Verbraucherinformationen und Informationen im elektronischen Geschäftsverkehr


1. Vertragssprache

Die Vertragssprache ist deutsch. Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen werden nur in deutscher Sprache angeboten.

2. Vertragsschluss und technische Schritte, die zum Vertragsschluss führen

a) Die Produktdarstellungen im Online-Shop sind keine verbindlichen Angebote des Verkäufers sondern stellen lediglich eine Aufforderung des Verkäufers an den Käufer dar, selber ein Kaufangebot an den Verkäufer abzugeben.
b) Legt der Käufer ein Produkt in den Warenkorb durchläuft er vor Abgabe eines verbindlichen Angebotes den Bestellprozess im Onlineshop des Verkäufers. Erst mit Absendung der Online-Bestellung durch Anklicken des verbindlichen Bestellbuttons „zahlungspflichtig bestellen“ gibt der Käufer ein verbindliches Angebot über die bestellten Waren zu dem in der Bestellübersicht angegebenen Preis ab.
c) Das Angebot des Käufers wird zum Zeitpunkt der Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung an den Zahlungsdienstleister durch den Verkäufer angenommen. Mit der Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung an den Zahlungsdienstleister durch den Käufer kommt der Vertrag mit dem Verkäufer zu Stande.

3. Korrektur von Eingabefehlern vor Absendung der Bestellung

Ihre Bestellung können Sie vor der endgültigen Versendung des Warenkorbs überprüfen und die Bestellmenge gegebenenfalls ändern. Eingabefehler können sie dann durch Änderung der Bestellmenge korrigieren.

4. Speicherung des Vertragstextes

Die Bestelldaten, die AGB und die Datenschutzerklärung werden dem Käufer mit der Auftragsbestätigung des Verkäufers per E-Mail in Textform zugesendet. Darüber hinaus wird der Vertragstext auf den internen Systemen des Verkäufers gespeichert und auf Nachfrage dem Käufer erneut per E-Mail übersendet.

5. Einzelheiten hinsichtlich der Zahlung

a) Die Zahlung des Kaufpreises erfolgt durch die im Bestellablauf angebotenen Zahlungsoptionen.
b) Ratenzahlungen bedürfen der vorherigen Abstimmung/Vereinbarung mit dem Verkäufer.
c) Im Falle des Zahlungsverzuges ist der Verkäufer berechtigt, nach Ablauf einer angemessenen Frist zur Leistung, von dem Vertrag zurückzutreten.

6. Einzelheiten hinsichtlich der Lieferung

a) Sofern vor Vertragsschluss nichts anderes vereinbart wird, erfolgt die Lieferung der Waren grundsätzlich durch Sendung der Ware an die vom Käufer über PayPal oder während des Bestellvorgangs mitgeteilte Adresse innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferungen an andere Länder sind ausgeschlossen.
b) Die maximalen Lieferfristen sowie gegebenenfalls bestehende Lieferbeschränkungen finden sich unter einem entsprechend gekennzeichneten Link unseres Internetshops.
c) Auf Grund von Umständen, die der Verkäufer nicht zu vertreten hat, wie z.B. höhere Gewalt, Betriebsstörungen, etc., kann es zur Verzögerung der Lieferung der Ware kommen. Der Verkäufer wird den Käufer umgehend hiervon informieren. Die Rechte des Käufers bleiben hiervon unberührt, insbesondere ist der Käufer berechtigt, nach dem Setzen einer angemessenen Nachfrist von dem Vertrag zurückzutreten.
d) Ist die Lieferung aus Gründen, die der Verkäufer nicht zu vertreten hat, unmöglich, so ist der Anspruch auf Lieferung ausgeschlossen. Der Verkäufer verpflichtet sich im Falle der Nichterfüllbarkeit der Leistung den Käufer umgehend über die Leistungshindernisse zu informieren und bereits erfolgte Zahlungen unverzüglich zu erstatten.
e) Der Verkäufer trägt unabhängig von einer Transportversicherung das Risiko des Untergangs oder der Beschädigung der Ware auf dem Transportweg, sofern der Käufer Verbraucher im Sinne des § 13 BGB (siehe § 1 Abs. 2 der AGB) ist.
f) In der Wahl des Transportunternehmens ist der Verkäufer frei.

7. Preise und Versandkosten

Die in den jeweiligen Angeboten angegebenen Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer sowie sonstige Preisbestandteile (Gesamtpreis) zuzüglich der gesondert ausgewiesenen Versandkosten.

8. Informationen über Gewährleistungsbedingungen und Garantien

a) Informationen über die Gewährleistungsbedingungen finden Sie in § 4 der AGB.
b) Sofern der Verkäufer eine zusätzliche freiwillige Garantie gewährt, werden die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsrechte des Käufers hierdurch nicht eingeschränkt. Die Garantie gilt vielmehr zusätzlich zu den gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsrechten, wobei der Inhalt der Garantie und alle wesentlichen Angaben, die für deren Geltendmachung gegenüber dem Verkäufer erforderlich sind, der jeweiligen Garantieerklärung entnommen werden können.

9. Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher

Alle Angebote dieser Website werden nach Kundenspezifikation gefertigt. Nach § 312g Absatz 2 Nr. 1 BGB besteht für nach Kundenspezifikation angefertigte Artikel kein Widerrufsrecht.

10. Wesentliche Merkmale der Waren oder Dienstleistungen

Die wesentlichen Merkmale können Sie den Angeboten des Verkäufers entnehmen.

11. Identität und ladungsfähige Adresse des Verkäufers

Unsere Identität sowie unsere ladungsfähige Adresse lauten:

dpu digitale print union GmbH
vertreten durch den Geschäftsführer, Herrn Jörg Salla
Dircksenstraße 2
10178 Berlin

12. Online-Streitbeilegung (OS-Plattform)

Die EU-Kommission stellt eine Online-Plattform zur Streitbeilegung (OS-Plattform) mit Online-Händlern bereit. Die OS-Plattform soll zur außergerichtlichen Beilegung von Streitigkeiten über vertragliche Verpflichtungen aus Online-Kaufverträgen dienen. Diese OS-Plattform ist unter dem folgenden Link erreichbar: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

13. Streitschlichtung nach dem Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz (VSBG)

Wir sind nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit, an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Stand dieser AGB: 28.06.2018